Board of Directors

The Rideau Hall Foundation is governed by a diverse and committed group of leaders from across Canada.

  • The Right Honourable David Johnston,
    28th Governor General of Canada; Chair
  • Huguette Labelle, Vice-Chair
  • Rahul K. Bhardwaj
  • Amit Chakma
  • Paul Desmarais III
  • Mark Dockstator
  • Judy Gingell
  • Udloriak Hanson
  • Sarah Irving
  • Paul LaBarge

Honorary Counsel

Robert Prichard

  • Carol Lee
  • Monique F. Leroux
  • Evan Price
  • Frank Rochon
  • Khalil Shariff
  • Stephen Smith
  • Nancy Southern
  • Victor Thomas
  • Frank Vettese
  • Ben Watsa
  • Marie Wilson

Honorary Secretary

Assunta Di Lorenzo