Our Team

Alicia Dobson

Coordinator, Arctic Inspiration Prize

Amy Mifflin-Sills

Manager, Innovation

Andrew Biteen

Program Manager, Learning Initiatives

Barbara Gibbon

Director, Innovation

Chris DaSilva

Director, Leadership and Learning

Kate Keenleyside

Development Coordinator

Katie Blasco

Manager, Operations, Arctic Inspiration Prize

Kevin Kablutsiak

Executive Director, Arctic Inspiration Prize

Marie-France Belle-Isle

Administrative Assistant

Mélanie Béchard

Communications Officer

Rachel Fancy

Director, Administration

Scott Haldane

President and CEO

Teresa Marques

Director, Strategic Partnerships

Andrew Chunilall*

Chief Operating Officer
Community Foundations of Canada

Lesley Inglis*

Manager, Finance and Administration
Community Foundations of Canada

*These staff members are employees of Community Foundations of Canada. They support the financial management of the Rideau Hall Foundation through a formal partnership.